Veranstaltungssuche
zum Ticketshop

Personalrat der Stadt Burghausen


Melanie Schwab

Personalratsvorsitzende

Geschäftsstelle

T. +49 8677 887 200

E Mail: melanie.schwab@burghausen.de


Simone Steinfellner

1. stellvertretende Personalratsvorsitzende

Einwohnermeldeamt

T. +49 8677 887 163

E Mail: simone.steinfellner@burghausen.de


Elisabeth Rummert

2. stellvertretende Personalratsvorsitzende

Sozialamt

T. +49 8677 887 152

E Mail: elisabeth.rummert@burghausen.de


Astrid Ebert

Rechtsabteilung

T. +49 8677 887 207

E Mail: astrid.ebert@burghausen.de


Florian Anslinger

Gärtnerischer Bauhof

T. +49 8677 88 19 666

E Mail: fabian.anslinger@burghausen.de


Andreas Wimmer

Bauverwaltung

T. +49 8677 887 325

E Mail: andreas.wimmer@burghausen.de


Michael Schick

EDV Abteilung

T. +49 8677 887 234

E Mail: michael.schick@burghausen.de


Wir haben

Ergebnisse

für Sie gefunden...


loading
Dummy Loading ...
MENÜ